Strengthening the Roots 2013 Community Seed and Food Justice Summit

Hey everyone!

My friend told me about this summit happening in Santa Cruz and I’m really interested in going! Wanted to let all my fellow classmates know (if anyone is interested let me know! My email is e.bastrmadjian@gmail.com.  Maybe we can carpool!)

“Join us for a weekend-long student organized event that brings together students, community members, seed savers, gardeners, farmers, and food justice activists to share skills and resources while building face to face relationships with one another.”

More info here:

http://www.facebook.com/events/114721822026138/

Leave a Reply

