Garden Visit

Candace and I visited the garden on Thursday afternoon. I apologize this post is late, my account finally allowed me to add posts to the blog. 

It was a beautiful day outside, perfect to go pay a visit to the garden and check on things. First, we rented out the spigot and watered all the beds. The garden has been never looked so great before! I’ve been in E3 since my freshmen year and I have not seen it like this before! We are so happy and excited to see how good the garden has been doing. Everyone keep up the hard work! 

Image

 

Candace and I walked around and did some weeding and checked on the beds. All the plants seemed to be doing fine. The carrots are sprouting! Image

We can’t wait to see more progress in the garden! 

Leave a Reply

