Watering 3/1

I came to the garden at around noon yesterday, where I was immediately greeted by bees. I would have taken a picture, but I didn’t feel like risking my life…

I walked around the garden and noticed that the new ground cover looks very nice and is much easier on the feet than spiky seeds.

Image

Plants are sprouting everywhere and the carrots are coming in. The herb garden is doing very well, but I think we may want to add more plants to it. The radish and cabbage are ready to eat and the peas are growing really fast.

Image

Image

Now that plants have been harvested, there is a lot of empty space in many of the beds that can be used for planting.

Image

The garden art is very lovely and creative, we should continue making the informative signs and natural decorations.

Image

Leave a Reply

