Garden Visit: 3/2/13

Today was a really breezy day and everyone seemed to be outside.
A lot of people were out in sunset rec relaxing and sunbathing, and surprisingly I saw some of them come by and visit the garden!

A family was perusing the garden before I got there, and left once I came.

Image

I also noticed that the shed was in disarray again.  A misthrown frisbee or volley ball must have hit it.  I put it back together to protect the tools from the sun.

Image

Otherwise the garden looked to be doing fine!

Imageen

Leave a Reply

