Studying at the Garden 3/15

It was such a beautiful day today, so I decided to do some of my studying at the garden. I was planning on watering the plants, but Andrew had just stopped by earlier to water them. I just walked around to check on things. The garden looks absolutely marvelous! I am so happy! I especially love the pea plant supporting structures. They make the garden look so artsy. 

 

 

 Image

 

 Image

 

I noticed the thai chili that was growing near the entrance. I didn’t realize we were growing some! I love thai chili! I can’t wait. 

Image

 

Also, I also noticed how the potatoes are sprouting very well. 

Image

 

I truly enjoyed this class and sad that it’s over. But on the brighter side, the garden is always open. Just because the class is over does not mean that you cannot visit the garden. Please stop by whenever, we would really love all the help we can get! Our garden work parties are on Saturdays from 2-4pm and Sundays from 2pm-Sunset, so come for however long you want! Hope to see you there! 

Leave a Reply

